• facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

| Event Consulting| Event Consulting| Moderation & DJing| Event Organisation| Media Consulting| Event Management| Event Management| Photography| Incentives| TV Programming| VIP Hospitality
| Event Consulting
| Event Consulting
| Moderation & DJing
| Event Organisation
| Media Consulting
| Event Management
| Event Management
| Photography
| Incentives
| TV Programming
| VIP Hospitality

Event Consulting

At PLANET TALK, we create tailor-made events for our clients. Our commitment begins with the idea, moving on to the conception, and into the execution. We specialize in fun sports events, trend sports events, and extreme sports events. Regardless of whether it is an internal corporate sports event, or an international media affair; we will develop for you the right proposal.

Together with our partners, we are able to offer complete solutions. This means for you the "all-round carefree package". We've got everything covered: starting with the event logo, to Internet presence, optimum branding, commentating concepts (including lights and audio), and even press and public relations, TV production and distribution. Your major benefit: only one service partner to deal with.


PR Consulting

PLANET TALK offers custom-made communications. We position your product in a creative and illustrative manner. Thanks to our professional background, we know exactly how journalists work and think. We facilitate the editors' work, deliver a good storyline, and as such position you effectively in press circles. We document the success of your PR work through professional observation and analysis of the media. We collaborate independently with your internal communications platforms, such as Webmaster, internal newsletters, or customer magazines.


Moderation

PLANET TALK offers tailor-made events moderation. Those who have never experienced Mike Mike live, cannot possibly envision what goes on in an event when the announcer lets loose. His presence at an event is the guarantee for an incredibly exhilarating mood, with a great dose of sound and speed, empowering public and athletes alike. His electrifying German/English moderation is known to have driven many athletes to world records in the last few years. Those who employ Mike Mike no longer need to give announcing a second thought. He organizes himself and works autonomously. When a client so desires, PLANET TALK can even arrange for a native-speaking co-announcer, the right DJ, appropriate acoustics for the event, or simply assist in the selection of the PA system, Giant screen, and lights.


Incentives

PLANET TALK creates tailor-made incentives. Since 2005 we organize the three day entertainment programme for an exclusive annual customer incentive of the Norwegian investment bank SEB Enskilda from Oslo. The prestigious society event which is attended by Norway's 200 top enterpreneurs and celebrities has a ten year tradition. An invitation to this well-known event is a status symbol in Norway.


Emotional Branding

PLANET TALK creates emotions. In the future, Emotional Branding will be the defining element that separates success from indifference in the market place. It's not awareness but trust that matters the most. Emotional Branding brings a new layer of credibility and personality to a brand by connecting powerfully with people on a personal and emotional level. For this purpose one must understand his counterpart. With intelligent and sensitive measures even global brands may gain the confidence of a small, sworn-in community.


CI Consulting

PLANET TALK develops and consults in developing corporate identities for sports events, organizations and teams by the concerted use of communication and visual appearance. The goal is always the same: to create a unique, sustainable, and sound perception.


TV Programming

PLANET TALK develops and produces TV content. Be it a show about the successful Antarctica expedition of the famous Huber brothers, a summary of the most adventurous kayak expeditions of the adidas Sickline Team (Searching for the River God), a live or sport highlight show within the scope of the adidas Sickline Extreme Kayak World Championship, or a documentary about canyoning. Together with our partner Quattro Media we distribute our versatile content to TV stations around the globe with constantly growing success.

• facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

| Event Consulting| Event Consulting| Moderation & DJing| Moderation & DJing| Event Organisation| Media Consulting| Event Management| Event Management| Photography| Incentives| TV Programming| VIP Hospitality
| Event Consulting
| Event Consulting
| Moderation & DJing
| Moderation & DJing
| Event Organisation
| Media Consulting
| Event Management
| Event Management
| Photography
| Incentives
| TV Programming
| VIP Hospitality

Event Consulting

PLANET TALK liefert maßgeschneiderte Events. Wir beraten Sie von der Idee bis hin zur Konzeption und übernehmen die Realisation. Unser Spezialgebiet sind Events im Bereich Fun-, Trend- und Extremsport. Ganz gleich ob es sich um einen internationale Spitzenportveranstaltung, einen TV-Event oder ein Firmen-Incentive handelt, wir entwickeln für Sie das passende Konzept. Gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern bieten wir Komplettlösungen an. Das heißt für Sie "das Rundum-Sorglos-Paket" buchen. Vom Event-Logo über den Internet-Auftritt, optimales Branding, Moderations-, Licht-, und Beschallungs-Konzept, bis hin zur Pressearbeit, TV-Produktion und -Distribution decken wir alles ab. Der Vorteil: Sie haben nur einen Ansprechpartner.


PR Consulting

PLANET TALK liefert maßgeschneiderte Kommunikation. Wir setzten Ihr Produkt kreativ in Wort und Bild in Szene. Aufgrund unseres beruflichen Backgrounds wissen wir, wie Journalisten arbeiten und denken. Wir erleichtern dem Redakteur die Arbeit, liefern eine gute Story und platzieren sie so wirkungsvoll in der Presse. Durch professionelle Medienbeobachtung und -analyse dokumentieren wir den Erfolg Ihrer Öffentlichkeitsarbeit. Wir arbeiten selbständig mit Ihren internen Kommunikationsschnittstellen wie Webmaster, Hauszeitschrift oder Kundenmagazin zusammen.


Moderation

PLANET TALK liefert maßgeschneiderte Eventmoderation. Wer Mike Mike noch nie live erlebt hat, kann nicht nachvollziehen, was bei einem Event abgeht, wenn er erst mal los legt. Mike Mike ist Garant für eine Atmosphäre voller Spannung, Sound und Speed, die sowohl Sportler als auch Publikum zu Höchstleistungen motiviert. Seine mitreißende, deutsch-englische Moderation trieb in den vergangenen Jahren schon viele Sportler zum Weltrekord. Wer Mike Mike engagiert braucht sich zum Thema Moderation keine Gedanken mehr zu machen. Er organisiert sich selbst. Auf Wunsch kümmert sich PLANET TALK auch um einen muttersprachlichen Co-Moderator, den passenden DJ, die richtige Eventbeschallung oder berät bei der Auswahl von PA, Giant Screen und Licht.


Incentives

PLANET TALK liefert maßgeschneiderte Incentives. Seit 2005 organisieren wir das dreitägige Programm für ein exklusives Kunden-Incentive der norwegischen Investmentbank SEB Enskilda aus Oslo. Das Society-Event, an dem Jahr für Jahr die 200 führenden norwegischen Wirtschaftsgrößen teilnehmen, hat eine zehnjährige Tradition. Eine Einladung zu dieser Veranstaltung gilt als Statussymbol in Norwegen.






Emotional Branding

PLANET TALK weckt Emotionen. Die Zukunft effektiven Marketings liegt im Emotional Branding. Hier geht es nicht um Bekanntheit sondern um Vertrauen. Emotional Branding verleiht einer Marke Glaubwürdigkeit und Persönlichkeit, indem Menschen persönlich und emotional angesprochen werden. Hierfür muss man sein Gegenüber verstehen. Durch intelligente und sensible Maßnahmen gewinnen auch globale Marken das Vertrauen einer kleinen, eingeschworenen Community.


CI Consulting

PLANET TALK entwickelt und berät bei der Erstellung der Corporate Identity (Unternehmenspersönlichkeit) für Sport Events, Organisationen und Teams durch den abgestimmten Einsatz von Kommunikation und visuellem Erscheinungsbild. Ziel ist immer eine einzigartige, stabile und nachhaltige Wahrnehmung zu schaffen.


TV Programming

PLANET TALK konzipiert und produziert TV Inhalte. Sei es eine Show über die erfolgreiche Antarktisexpedition der Huberbuam, eine Zusammenfassung der abenteuerlichsten Kajakexpeditionen des adidas Sickline Teams (Auf der Suche nach dem Flussgott), eine Live und Sport Highlight Show im Rahmen der adidas Sickline Extreme Kayak World Championship,  oder ein dokumentarischer Film über den Canyoningsport. Mit unserem Partner Quattro Media distribuieren wir diese TV Inhalte weltweit und mit großem Erfolg.