• facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

Event commentating and DJing is one of the core competences of Planet Talk. For more than fifteen years we have been announcing renowned sports events around the world, including many world cup races and world championships in various sports. Since the interplay of announcer and music is crucial for successful event moderation, we also offer DJ services. Mike and Sonja Hamel alias Mike-Mike and DJane Lemongrass are a perfectly well-rehearsed team that tops off every event with a highly professional and intoxicating performance.

The importance of a good sound system is often underestimated. However, it is not always the size of the PA that matters, but the right set-up and positioning. We have many years of experience in this field and are happy to advise you choosing the right sound system.

Here is a list of our clients:

Ironman 70.3 World Championships // Ironman European Championships // Ironman South Africa // Ironman France // Ironman 70.3 Monaco // Ironman Switzerland // Ironman Austria // Holsten City Man // Triathlon World Cup Hamburg // Triathlon World Championships 2007 // München Marathon // München Triathlon // UEFA Football European Championships 2008 // FIS Nokia Snowboard World Cup // FIS Snowboard World Championships 1999/2001 // UCI Mountain Bike World Championships 1995/1997/2002 // UCI Mountain Bike World Cup // Snow Funpark Wittenburg and many more

• facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

Event-Moderation und -DJing ist eine der Kernkompetenzen von PLANET TALK. Seit fünfzehn Jahren moderieren wir renommierte Sportveranstaltungen auf der ganzen Welt, darunter viele Weltcuprennen und Weltmeisterschaften in den unterschiedlichsten Sportarten. Da für eine erfolgreiche Moderation das Zusammenspiel mit der Musik entscheidend ist, kann man bei uns den DJ gleich mit buchen. Mike und Sonja Hamel alias Mike-Mike und DJane Lemongrass sind ein perfekt eingespieltes Team, das sich blind versteht und mit seinem professionellen und mitreißenden Auftritt jeden Event abrundet.

Die Signifikanz einer guten Beschallung wird von Veranstaltern häufig unterschätzt. Dabei ist nicht immer die Größe der PA entscheidend, sondern die richtige Positionierung. Wir haben jahrelange Erfahrung auf diesem Gebiet und beraten Sie gerne bei der Planung ihrer Beschallung.

Zu unseren Kunden zählen u.a.

Ironman 70.3 World Championships // Ironman European Championships // Ironman South Africa // Ironman France // Ironman 70.3 Monaco // Ironman Switzerland // Ironman Austria // Holsten City Man // Triathlon World Cup Hamburg // Triathlon World Championships 2007 // München Marathon // München Triathlon // UEFA Fußball EM 2008 // FIS Nokia Snowboard World Cup // FIS Snowboard World Championships 1999/2001 // UCI Mountain Bike World Championships 1995/1997/2002 // UCI Mountain Bike World Cup // Snow Funpark Wittenburg u.v.m.